Joy of My Life

Joyous

Amiable

Loving

Enthusiastic

Smart

Amusing

 

Conceived in passion, borne of love

You are a precious gift, touched by above

You embrace life with a love and passion unbound

A treasure I need to have around

Born under the Twin sign of Gemini

You will not be one to let life pass you by

Destined for great things, that is you

From your first breath, I knew this to be true

How did I get so lucky, what have I done

To deserve a child as beautiful as you have become

The Creator has entrusted me with your care

 I’ll forever be proud with you as my heir

You, with your warm loving spirit

My life is much richer with you here in it.

 

   – For my Babi Gurl  

Leave a Reply

